• Board of School Directors


    Board meetings are held in the Career & Counseling Center of the Minersville Area Junior-Senior High School at 7:00 PM the fourth Wednesday of each month. See dates for exceptions. The Minersville Area Board of Education at its meeting of December 1, 2021 set the following dates for Agenda and Regular meetings in the year 2022.

    Month Agenda Meeting  
    January 20 26  
    February 23 23 (beginning at 6:30PM)
    March 17 23  
    April 21 27  
    May 19 23  (Monday)
    June 16 23  (Thursday)
    July 21 27  
    August 18 24  
    September 21 21 (beginning at 6:30PM)
    October 26 26 (beginning at 6:30PM)
    November 21(Monday) 22 (beginning at 6:30PM)
    December    5 (Reorganization at 6:30 PM and Regular directly after)

     

     

    Members    
    Mr. Keith Adams President KeithAdams@battlinminers.com
    Mr. Michael M. Mistishen Vice-President MMistishen@battlinminers.com
    Mr. Kevin Wigoda Secretary KWigoda@battlinminers.com
    Mr. Albert D. Marazas
    Treasurer AMarazas@battlinminers.com
    Dr. Cynthia L. Lubinsky Member CLubinsky@battlinminers.com
    Mr. Michael Kroznuskie Member MKroznuskie@battlinminers.com
    Mrs. Jessica M. McGrath Member JWalshMcGrath@battlinminers.com
    Ms. Sarah R. Newton Member SNewton@battlinminers.com
    Mr. Christopher M. Bowers Member CBowers@battlinminers.com

     

     

    Calendar