Welcome to the Minersville Area School District Special Education Office

 

Vision Statement
    All students will be provided Equality of Educational Opportunities in a cooperative, inclusive environment.

 

Mrs. Mary Ann Wynosky
MWynosky@BattlinMiners.com
Supervisor to Special Education
570-544-1400 ext 2217
Fax: 570-544-3415
Mrs. Ellen Franko
EFranko@Battlinminers.com
Secretary to Supervisor
570-544-1400 ext 2216
Fax: 570-544-3415
Ms. Malukas
VMalukas@battlinminers.com
School Psychologist
570-544-1400 ext 2012
Special Education
Early Childhood Center

Mrs. Rosenberger
BRosenberger@battlinminers.com
Miss. Schuster
CSchuster@battliminers.com
   

 

Speech Therapist


Mrs. Gay
MGay@battlinminers.com
Ms. Martonik
MMartonik@battlinminers.com
Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Moore
AMoore@battlinminers.com