Welcome to the Minersville Area School District Special Education Office

 

Vision Statement
    All students will be provided Equality of Educational Opportunities in a cooperative, inclusive environment.

 

Mrs. Mary Ann Wynosky
MWynosky@BattlinMiners.com
Supervisor to Special Education
570-544-1400 ext 2217
Mrs. Ellen Franko
EFranko@Battlinminers.com
Secretary to Supervisor
570-544-1400 ext 2216
Special Education Instructors
Early Childhood Center

Miss Henne
LHenne@battlinminers.com
Jr/Sr High School

Mrs. Murphy
JMurphy@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Refi
MRefi@battlinminers.com
Mr. Matakonis
AMatakonis@battlinminers.com
Miss Williams
EWilliams@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Schaeffer
ASchaeffer@battlinminers.com