Welcome to the Minersville Jr/Sr High School
1 Battlin' Miner Drive
Minersville, PA 17954
Phone 570 544 1400 ext 2001
Mr. James Grabusky Principal
Mrs. Nannette Bentz Assistant Principal
Mrs. Roberts Secretary to the Principal
Mrs. Adams
Attendance Secretary
Miss Jen Bosley School Psychologist
Mrs. Kristine Russell Nurse
Mrs. Lisa Primeau Nurse

Arts

Music
Mrs. Slovick
CSlovick@battlinminers.com
Music
Mrs. Starner
MNStarner@BattlinMiners.com
Home Economics
Mrs. Rarick-Knauss
CRarick-Knauss@battlinminers.com
Art
Mrs. Rugg
DRugg@battlinminers.com

Business

Mr. Colna
TColna@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Lawall
KLawall@battlinminers.com

Physical Education/Health

Miss Beach
CBeach@battlinminers.com
Mr. Woodford
CWoodford@battlinminers.com