Welcome to the Minersville Elementary Center
300 North 5th Street
Minersville, PA 17954
Phone 570 544 1400 ext 3002
Mr. James Yacobacci Principal
Mrs. Nannette Bentz Assistant Principal
Mrs. Kathleen Brinich Secretary
Mrs. Dawn Lafferty Secretary to the Elementary Principal
Mrs. Kara Perzel Crisis Intervention
Mrs. Kristine Russell Nurse
Mrs. Mary Beth Haney Nurse

First Grade

Miss Apellaniz
NApellaniz@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Burns
PBurns@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Woodford
SWoodford@BattlinMiners.com
Mrs. Umholtz
HHumholtz@battlinminers.com
  Transition
Mrs. Ryan
GRyan@battlinminers.com

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Hopkins
AHopkins@Battlinminers.com
Mrs. Snyder
LSnyder@Battlinminers.com
Mrs. Muraczewski
AMuraczewski@battlinminers.com
 

Special Subjects

Art
Mrs. DeGennaro
TDeGennaro@battlinminers.com
Music/Instramental
Mrs. Ressler
LRessler@battlinminers.com
Library
Mrs. Yazemboski
Lyaz@Battlinminers.com
Gym/Health
Mr.Horoschak
RHoroschak@battlinminers.com

Title One Reading/Math

Mr. Gavalis
AGavalis@Battlinmners.com
Mrs. Sterling
CSterling@Battlinmners.com
Miss Wolfe
CSterling@Battlinmners.com