Welcome to the Minersville Elementary Center
300 North 5th Street
Minersville, PA 17954
Phone 570 544 1400 ext 3002
Fax: (570) 544-1404
Mr. James Yacobacci Principal
Mrs. Nannette Bentz Assistant Principal
Mrs. Kathleen Brinich Secretary
Mrs. Dawn Lafferty Secretary to the Elementary Principal
Mrs. Kara Perzel Crisis Intervention
Mrs. Kelly Valentine Nurse
Mrs. Mary Beth Haney Nurse
Valerie Malukas School Psychologist
Dana Sukeena District Social Worker

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Hopkins
AHopkins@Battlinminers.com
Mrs. Snyder
LSnyder@Battlinminers.com
Mrs. Muraczewski
AMuraczewski@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Smith
GSmith@Battlinminers.com
   

Special Subjects

Art
Mrs. DeGennaro
TDeGennaro@battlinminers.com
Music/Instramental
Mrs. Ressler
LRessler@battlinminers.com
Library
Mrs. Yazemboski
Lyaz@Battlinminers.com
Miners Library Website Link
Gym/Health
Mr.Horoschak
RHoroschak@battlinminers.com

Title One Reading/Math

Miss Apellaniz
NApellaniz@battlinminers.com
Mrs. Sterling
CSterling@Battlinmners.com
Miss Wolfe
JWolfe@Battlinmners.com